International Hairdressing Awards® reveal the format of their 2021 awards ceremony

February 22, 2021

The awards ceremony, sponsored by Revlon Professional, will take place on May 3rd via streaming at the following hours:

Madrid 16h00
London 15h00
Moscow 17h00
Kuala Lumpur – Taipei 22h00
Sidney 01h00 (May 4th)
NY 10h00
Denver 08h00
LA – Phoenix 07h00

Finalists will virtually attend the ceremony and the winners will be revealed live. Winners of the Honorary Awards, International Hair Influencer of the Year and International Hair Legend of the Year will also be announced.

Join the ceremony on the IHA awards website!